Get Help on using the Artist Description section


itting in line with the sounds and styles of Exodus and Forbidden, Atrophy would feature Brian Zimmerman (vocals), Chris Lykins (guitar), Rick Skowron (guitar), James Gulotta (bass) and Tim Kelly (drums) to release Socialized Hate (1988) and Violent By Nature (1990), the second lacking the spark of the first but nonetheless coming across as more varied. The band split up soon after, however. But in 2002 Skowron, Gulotta and Kelly would re-unite as Head Circus. The band reformed in 2015 but, at time of writing, has yet to release.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation USA
City Arizona
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Reformations 2
Web Unknown
Active Years 1988-1990, 2015-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000567
Diskery ID 1015

Get Help on using the See Also section

See also these artists mentioned in this article:

Exodus Forbidden