Get Help on using the Artist Description section


Death Wish


t The Edge Of Damnation (1987) and Demon Preacher (1989), with the membership of Jon Van Doorn (vocals), Dave Brunt (guitar), Stuart Ranger (bass) and Brad Sims (drums), would be the two and only recordings by Death Wish, a band who received little notice in a time when Thrash was an over saturated commodity; showing their effort being perhaps competent but less than needed to succeed in the time and they subsequently vanished.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Nation UK
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations/Versions 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1987-1989
E-Mail Unknown
Old RRCA File Code UC000632
New Reference Code 1078