Get Help on using the Artist Description section


hrash/Speed metal band Sanctum features Rob Gray (guitar/vocals), Gred Coan (bass), Shane Witt (guitar) and Eric Boschert (drums) were experienced musicians who culled their tastes from a variety of influences ranging from Iron Maiden, Exodus, Mercyful Fate, Arch Enemy, Witchery, and Deicide. Their efforts have yealded only a self released Demo so far in 2003.


Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation USA
City St Louis, Missouri
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2002-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000790
Diskery ID 1236

Get Help on using the See Also section

Other artists mentioned in this article:

Iron Maiden Exodus Mercyful Fate
Arch Enemy Witchery Deicide

Band Membership
Find Video Clip
Find Audio Clip
Find Tickets

About Diskery
Contact Us
Search Database
Get Help
Legal Notices
Diskery News
See us on Facebook
Special Projects
Meet the Programmer

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.