Vanishing Point

Get Help on using the Artist Description section


anishing Point has been a recognized part of the Australian Metal scene since 1997. Their debut album, In Thought (1997), was hailed 'Australian Metal album of the Year' by Demon Night Radio and the band was proclaimed to be 'Australia's No.1 Progressive metal band' by the Prog./Power radio show 'Screaming Symphony'.  The praise went on and on, even internationally and after the debut was re-released in 1999, Tangled In Dream followed in 2000 with A Life Less in 2004 on the 'Limb Music' ("LMP') label. The current line-up of Joe Del Mastro (bass),Jack Lukic (drums),Silvio Massaro (vocals),Danny Olding (keyboard),Chris Porcianko (guitar) andTom Vucur (guitar) is the original line-up.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Australia
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Progressive Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1997-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000806
Diskery ID 1252