Infernal Tenebra

Get Help on using the Artist Description section


saw the formation of Croatian metal band Infernal Tenebra featuring the membership Jan (vocals; replaced in 2002), Alex Paoletic (keyboard; replaced in 2002),Lari Sain (back. vocals/guitar; replaced in 2002), Danijel Biloslav (drums), Darko Etinger (guitar), Paolo Grizonic (bass), Enver Jurdana (vocals) and Igor Jurisevic (guitar). After 2 years the first demo was released as Beneath The Twilight (2001), featuring almost 50 minutes of Blackened death metal. The release would be followed by a live demo, Beyond The Live Side (2002), and a single The Bitter Taste Of Experience (2000), that saw the membership change.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Croatia
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Black Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1999-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000830
Diskery ID 1275

Band Membership
Find Video Clip
Find Audio Clip
Find Tickets

About Diskery
Contact Us
Search Database
Get Help
Legal Notices
Diskery News
See us on Facebook
Special Projects
Meet the Programmer

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.