Get Help on using the Artist Description section


tc set out be another rumble from the north. This Finnish operation started in 1998 and operated as a very tight unit. Several demos were released, culminating in the very clear and mature effort of the aptly titled Crude. Etc latest line up consisted of Markus Dean (guitar), Olli O.J. Hänninen (drums), Oku Ouvinen (vocals), Timo Puukko (guitar) and Jarno Holmberg (bass).

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Finland
City Espoo
Promotional Address Markus Dean. Suvikuja 3 D
25. 02120 Espoo. Finland.
Genre Death Metal
Reformations 1
Active Years 1998-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code ERF00209
Diskery ID 132