Get Help on using this section.


Church ov Melkarth


hurch ov Melkarth was started in October 2004 by Lord Catullus, and signed that December to 'Killzone'. records.

Church Ov Melkarth weaved Black Metal misanthropy and dogma with ambient dark noise, and in 2006 the band would release their debut, Sermons From The Church ov Melkarth, featuring Catullus (guitars/vocals/samples/synth./effects/ Sound Production), Midgardsormr (effects/engineering/vocals) and Christhammer (percussion).

Get Help on using this section.

Nation USA
City Houston, Texas
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Black Metal
Formations/Versions 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2004-
E-Mail Unknown
Old RRCA File Code UC001020
New Reference Code 1459