Get Help on using the Artist Description section


eaturing Pat Campbell (Bass), J.J. (Drums/Vocals) and Kevin Blue (Vocals, Guitars) they would release one demo before splitting up, called Secreting, Seeping, Leaking, Spilling (1993).

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation USA
City Marion, Indiana
Promotional Address  Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Reformations 1
Web  Unknown
Active Years 1993-1993
E-Mail  Unknown
RRCA File Code  N/A
Diskery ID 1601

Need a more detailed search?