Get Help on using the Artist Description section


eaturing the membership of Võ Thành Công (Bass), Lê Toán (Drums), Phillip Ut (Guitars) and Nguyen Minh Châu (Vocals/Guitars) this act would release only one demo Saigon in 2006 but have been silent since.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Vietnam
City Ho Chi Minh City
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Hard Rock
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1992-2006
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code N/A
Diskery ID 1606