Get Help on using the Artist Description section


eaturing a lot of anthemic music about brotherhood, war and heavy metal itself, this version of Malice, not to be confused with the more known California band of the same name, would feature the membership of The Metal Warrior (Bass), Sheridan Dolan (Guitars), David Koepplin Jr. (Drums; who joined in 2012) and Dave Whitmer (Vocals; who joined in 2015; ex-Risingfall, ex-Warvolution, ex-Voice of Trepidation, ex-Epicurean). They would, thus far, release The Battle single in 2012 and Triumph and Glory full-length also in 2012.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation USA
City Minneapolis, Minnesota
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Heavy Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2009-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code N/A
Diskery ID 1627