Get Help on using the Artist Description section


reevil formed in 2006 in Linköping, Sweden under the membership of Tomas Andersson (vocals/guitar), Mique Flesh (vocals/drums) and Roger Blomberg (bass). Their debut was a subtly comical look at death metal subjects called Freevil Burning (2007).

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Sweden
City Linköping
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2006-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code REV00545
Diskery ID 452