Get Help on using the Artist Description section




ounded by Frank Starr (vocals), Rikk Kristi (guitar), Brian Fair (guitar), Damien “The Beast” Bardot (bass) and Roxann Harlow (drums). The line-up was unstable from the get-go and due to internal bickering the act split within a year but not before completing Cosmic Fantasy (1984).

Footnote: Not to be confused with the Swedish melodic Rock band by the same name.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Nation USA
City New York
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Heavy Metal
Formations/Versions 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1983-1984
E-Mail Unknown
Old RRCA File Code UC000013
New Reference Code 467