Get Help on using the Artist Description section


y 1995 ex-Sanctuary members Warrel Dane (vocals) and Jim Sheppard (bass) formed a new Power/Thrash act called Nevermore with Pat O'Brien (guitar), Jeff Loomis (guitar) and Van Williams (drums) to release Nevermore (1995), In Memory EP (1996), The Politics Of Ecstacy (1996), Dreaming Neon Black (1999; without Sheppard who went solo and added Tim Calvert ex of Forbidden on guitar) and Dead Heart In A Dead World (2000) that would see Calvert leave. Enemies Of Reality would be their 2003 release.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation USA
City Seattle, Washington
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Power Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1995-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000186
Diskery ID 639

Get Help on using the See Also section

Other artists mentioned in this article:

Sanctuary Forbidden

Band Membership
Find Video Clip
Find Audio Clip
Find Tickets

About Diskery
Contact Us
Search Database
Get Help
Legal Notices
Diskery News
See us on Facebook
Special Projects
Meet the Programmer

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.