Get Help on using the Artist Description section


ounded by the Egger brothers Garth (vocals), Chris (drums) and Shaun (guitar), along with Wayne Derrick (guitar), this Thrash outfit was far inferior to the UK operation of the same name and received less notoriety for their only release, Take A Walk (1989); and they did just that shortly after.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation USA
City Florida
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1987-1989
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000193
Diskery ID 646

Get Help on using the See Also section

See also these artists mentioned in this article:

Pariah (UK)