Get Help on using the Artist Description section


alling squarely into the Dream Theater mold but slightly heavier, Pyramid would extol the virtues of Progressive metal reasonably competently. With the original line-up of Javier Cespedes (vocals), Toni Valles (guitar), Manu Gonzalez (bass), Roger Guardia (drums) and Xavier Camps (keyboards) they would release their self-titled debut in 1998, to follow it with The Immaculate Lie (2000). On Gaudi's Legacy (2002) their first line-up change would see Santi Leal step in to fill the second guitar slot, and see Camps leave.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Spain
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Progressive Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1998-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000346
Diskery ID 797

Get Help on using the See Also section

See also these artists mentioned in this article:

Dream Theater