tarting off with Arise Of The Empire (1998), a debut that saw 6000 units sold and mixed the style of Judas Priest with Slayer and Testament centurion would take a break but return in 2000 with Hyper Martyrium under the line-up of Germano Quintaba (vocals), Luciano Monti (guitar), Fabio Monti (guitar), Massimiliano Ricci (bass) and Sebastiano Massetti (drums).

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Italy
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1997-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code ERF00148
Diskery ID 96

Go Backward 1 Biography
Go Forward 1 Biography
Buy Their Stuff
Return to Search Page
Help with this page


Search Pattern:

Artist National Flag

Artist Picture not available

Buy Their Stuff

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.